Victor Slobodnik
SOFTWARE DEVELOPING AND IT CONSULTING

REFERENCES



1. InfoDesk S.A., Dominican Republic

2. Nova Measuring Instruments Ltd., Rehovot, Israel

Boaz Brill
Project Manager
Phone: +972-8-9387505
E-mail: boaz-b@nova.co.il

Lev Plaksin
Software Group Leader
Phone: +972-8-9387505
E-mail: lev-p@nova.co.il

Orna Somech
HR Manager
Phone: +972-8-9387505
E-mail: orna-s@nova.co.il



3. Tripel-C (Columbus) Company, Azur, Israel

Avi Lavon
CEO
Phone: +972-3-5566211
E-mail: avi@clmb.net

Noam Aberbach
Major Product Manager
Phone: +972-3-5566211
E-mail: noam@clmb.net



4. IBS, Moscow, Russia

Vladimir Sapuntsov, Ph.D.
Head of the Project Management Department
Phone: +7-495-968-9753
E-mail: vsapuntsov@ibs.ru